skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 30
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 30 -
5:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 3 -
6:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 4
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 21 -
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 24 -
Cristo Rey (0-6)
7:30 PM EST
Mon Jan 27 -
6:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 28 -
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
@ Patriot Academy (2-2)
8:30 PM EST
Mon Feb 3 -
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 4 -
6:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 10 -
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 11 -
@ Genoa Christian (0-0)
7:30 PM EST