skip navigation

270 Hoops 2022 Challenge: Confirmed Colleges

By Zach Fleer, 07/28/20, 1:00PM EDT


A look at all the confirmed colleges for Tuesday's 2022 Challenge

DUBLIN, Ohio -- The 270 Hoops 2022 Challenge is going to be the most widely watched company event at the Division I level. With 68 different programs confirmed as of 1 p.m. on Tuesday, the 2022 Challenge is offering quite possibly the nation's biggest chance for exposure at the D1 level.

The beautiful part? It's free for all participants and all college coaches to watch. The event will tip off at 6 p.m. while the stream will begin at 5:45 p.m.


Here are the confirmed colleges for Tuesday.

Colleges Level Conference
North Carolina Division I ACC
Virginia Division I ACC
Virginia Tech Division I ACC
Notre Dame Division I ACC
Wake Forest Division I ACC
Ohio State Division I Big Ten
Purdue Division I Big Ten
Northwestern Division I Big Ten
Arizona Division I Pac 12
California Division I Pac 12
Stanford Division I Pac 12
Kansas State Division I Big 12
West Virginia Division I Big 12
Arkansas Division I SEC
Villanova Divsion I Big East
Xavier Division I Big East
UNLV Division I Mountain West
Colorado State Division I Mountain West
Cincinnati Division I American
Tulane Division I American
Dayton Division I Atlantic 10
VCU Division I Atlantic 10
George Washington Division I Atlantic 10
Davidson Division I Atlantic 10
Marshall Division I C-USA
Ohio Division I MAC
Miami (OH) Division I MAC
Bowling Green Division I MAC
Kent State Division I MAC
Eastern Michigan Division I MAC
Western Michigan Division I MAC
Toledo Division I MAC
Akron Division I MAC
Youngstown State Division I Horizon
Wright State Division I Horizon
Cleveland State Division I Horizon
Northern Kentucky Division I Horizon
Milwaukee Division I Horizon
Green Bay Division I Horizon
Valparaiso Division I Missouri Valley
Loyola Chicago Division I Missouri Valley
Penn Division I Ivy
Princeton Division I Ivy
Liberty Division I Atlantic Sun
Bellarmine Division I Atlantic Sun
Lipscomb Division I Atlantic Sun
NJIT Division I Atlantic Sun
Stetson Division I Atlantic Sun
Furman Division I Southern
Chattanooga Division I Southern
Western Carolina Division I Southern
Wofford Division I Southern
UT-Martin Division I Ohio Valley
Morehead State Division I Ohio Valley
Elon Division I Colonial
UNC-Wilmington Division I Colonial
William & Mary Division I Colonial
Lehigh Division I Patriot
Winthrop Division I Big South
VMI Division I Big South
USC-Upstate Division I Big South
Denver Division I Summit
South Dakota State Division I Summit
Mount St. Mary’s Division I Northeast
Robert Morris Division I Northeast
North Carolina A&T Division I MEAC
Alabama A&M Division I SWAC
Arkansas State Division I Sun Belt
Niagara Division I Metro Atlantic
West Liberty Division II Mountain East
Concord Division II Mountain East
Glenville State Division II Mountain East
Fairmont State Division II Mountain East
Florida Southern Division II Sunshine State
Nova Southeastern Division II Sunshine State
Saint Leo Division II Sunshine State
Ashland Division II GLIAC
Northwood Division II GLIAC
Saginaw Valley State Division II GLIAC
Lincoln Memorial Division II South Atlantic
Cedarville Division II GMAC
Ohio Dominican Division II GMAC
Alderson-Broaddus Division II GMAC
Findlay Division II GMAC
Lander Division II Peach Belt
East Central (OK) Division II Great American
Kentucky State Division II SIAC
Union Division II Gulf South
Wilmington Division III OAC
Otterbein Division III OAC
Baldwin Wallace Division III OAC
Ohio Wesleyan Division III NCAC
Bluffton Division III Heartland
Montclair State Division III New Jersey Athletic
Mount Vernon Nazarene NAIA Crossroads
Indiana Wesleyan NAIA Crossroads
Northern Ohio NAIA WHAC
Rio Grande NAIA River States

Recent News

Order the latest 270 Hoops GEAR today!

Subscribe to 270 Hoops Mailing List!

Email Address:
Favorite Columbus HS Team:
First Name:
Last Name:
270Hoops 270 Hoops 270Hoops