skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 20
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 23
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 1
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 8
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 22
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 5
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 12
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 17
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 19 -
Cancelled
Sat Jan 22
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 24 -
7:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 1 -
7:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 3 -
7:30 PM EST
Mon Feb 7 -
6:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
1:30 PM EST