skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 19
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 23
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 29
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 15
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 22
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 30
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 10
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 19
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 20
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 26 -
7:30 PM EST
Wed Jan 26 -
@ Logan
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 28 -
6:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 1 -
7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
7:30 PM EST