skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 24
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 2
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
W
Grandview Heights
FINAL
Wed Dec 29
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 25 -
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 28 -
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 1 -
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 4 -
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 8 -
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 15 -
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 18 -
7:30 PM EST