skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 24
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 26
W
Zane Trace
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
L
@ Logan
FINAL
Mon Dec 27
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 29
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
L
@ Newark
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
W
@ London
FINAL
Fri Jan 28 -
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 1 -
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 4 -
7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 11 -
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 15 -
7:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 18 -
7:30 PM EST