skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 26
W
Zanesville Tip-Off Classic
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 1
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
W
@ West
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 29
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 10
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 25 -
@ South
7:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 28 -
7:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 1 -
7:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 4 -
6:00 PM EST