skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 29
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
@ Morgan
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
@ Heath
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 -
Teays Valley (4-9)
7:30 PM EST
Wed Jan 29 -
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 4 -
7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Circleville (2-13)
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 11 -
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 14 -
@ Logan Elm (11-4)
7:30 PM EST