skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 30
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 1 -
Cancelled
Mon Feb 4
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
6:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 19
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
L
OHSAA Division IV Sectional Semifinals
FINAL