skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Elgin
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
L
OHSAA Division IV Sectional Semifinals
FINAL