skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 1
W
Pickerington North
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Jefferson City, MO
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Jefferson City, MO
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Jefferson City, MO
FINAL
Wed Jan 2
W
Hammond, IN
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Hammond, IN
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
Flyin to the Hoop
FINAL
Tue Jan 22 -
Cancelled
Sat Jan 26
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 28
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1 -
Cancelled
Tue Feb 5
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 25
W
OHSAA Division III Sectional Semifinals
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
OHSAA Division III Sectional Finals
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
W
OHSAA Division III District Semifinals (Pickerington North)
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
W
OHSAA Division III District Final (Columbus Convention Center)
FINAL
Thu Mar 14
W
OHSAA Division III Regional Semifinal (Ohio University)
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
W
OHSAA Division III Regional Final (Ohio University)
FINAL
Thu Mar 21
W
OHSAA Division III State Semifinals (Ohio State)
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
W
OHSAA Division III State Final (Ohio State)
FINAL