skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Dec 3
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 12 -
Postponed
Mon Jan 14
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
@ Utica
FINAL
Sat Jan 19 -
Postponed
Tue Jan 22
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 28
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
@ Heath
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
W
OHSAA Division IV Sectional Semifinals
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
OHSAA Division IV Sectional Finals
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
L
OHSAA Division IV District Semifinals (Pickerington North)
FINAL