skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Newark Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Newark Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
FINAL
154162261288 Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Scholastic Play By Play Classic
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
W
OHSAA Division I Sectional Semifinals
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
OHSAA Division I Sectional Finals
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
W
OHSAA Division I District Semifinals (Watkins Memorial)
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
OHSAA Division I District Final (Columbus Convention Center)
FINAL
Wed Mar 13
L
OHSAA Division I Regional Semifinal (Ohio Dominican)
FINAL