skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 30
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
@ Newark
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
FINAL
154162261263 Sat Dec 15
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
FINAL
154162261325 Tue Jan 29
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
OHSAA Division I Sectional Semifinals
FINAL