skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 1
W
Ohio Valley Classic (Hillsboro)
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
@ South
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
The Challenge at Africentric
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 19 -
Postponed
Fri Jan 25
W
@ Briggs
FINAL
Mon Jan 28
W
@ West
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
OHSAA Division I Sectional Semifinals
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
OHSAA Division I Sectional Finals
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
L
@ Newark
OHSAA Division I District Semifinals (Watkins Memorial)
FINAL