skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 1
L
Gahanna
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Tuscarawas Central Catholic
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Tuscarawas Central Catholic
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
@ Linden
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Scholastic Play By Play Classic
FINAL
Mon Jan 28
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
L
@ Logan
FINAL
Wed Feb 20
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
OHSAA Division II Sectional Finals
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
W
OHSAA Division II District Semifinals (Olentangy Orange)
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
OHSAA Division II District Final (Ohio Dominican)
FINAL
Thu Mar 14
L
OHSAA Division II Regional Semifinal (Kettering Fairmont)
FINAL