skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 3
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 23
L
FINAL
146229027904 Tue Dec 27
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 28
W
OHSAA Boys Basketball Division I Sectional Final
FINAL
Wed Mar 8
W
OHSAA Boys Basketball Division I District Semifinal (Pickerington Central)
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
L
OHSAA Boys Basketball Division I District Final (Ohio Dominican)
FINAL