skip navigation

All-OCC: All-League Teams and Awards

By Zach Fleer, 02/25/21, 2:00PM EST


The All-OCC teams for the 2020-21 season

COLUMBUS, Ohio -- The all-league teams and awards for the Ohio Capital Conference have been decided. Here's a look at the teams and awards from the condensed 2020-21 season - as voted by the coaches in the OCC.


Player of the Year: Garner Wallace (Sr., Pickerington Central)

Coach of the Year: Eric Krueger (Pickerington Central)

First Team

Garner Wallace (Sr., Pickerington Central)

Devin Royal (So., Pickerington Central)

Josiah Mobley (Sr., Reynoldsburg)

Zaveon Croff (Sr., Reynoldsburg)

Elijah Hinton (Sr., Newark)

Scotty Lomax (Sr., Groveport Madison)

Cameron Roudabush (Sr., Lancaster)

Second Team

Josh Harlan (Jr., Pickerington Central)

Zakai Alexander (Sr., Pickerington Central)

Julian Heckman (Jr. Reynoldsburg)

Drew Ballinger (Sr., Newark)

Kade Bafford (Sr., Newark)

Kenyatta Whiteside (Jr., Groveport Madison)

Jeremy Burns (Sr., Central Crossing)


Player of the Year: Ian Schupp (Sr., Worthington Kilbourne)

Coach of the Year: Tom Souder (Worthington Kilbourne)

First Team

Ian Schupp (Sr., Worthington  Kilbourne)

Jaiden Guice (Sr., Westerville South)

Drey Carter (Jr., Westerville South)

Anthony Millner (Sr., Canal Winchester)

Caleb Conard (Sr., Big Walnut)

Travis Mecklenburg (Sr., Worthington Kilbourne)

Camden Ledford (Sr., Westerville North)

Second Team

Jesse Burris (Fr., Delaware Hayes)

Peter Pedrozo (Sr., Westerville South)

Noah Lawrence (Jr., Westerville North)

Ayden Parsons (Jr., Worthington Kilbourne)

Jaydon Pearson (Sr., Dublin Scioto)

Kevian Poindexter (Sr., Canal Winchester)

Cortez Freeman (Fr., Canal Winchester)


Player of the Year: Jalen Sullinger (Sr., Thomas Worthington)

Coach of the Year: Sean Luzader (Thomas Worthington)

First Team

Jalen Sullinger (Sr., Thomas Worthington)

Jack Christian (Sr., Marysville)

Tavian James (Sr., Olentangy)

Tyrese Hughey (Sr., Thomas Worthington)

Ryan Nutter (So., Dublin Jerome)

Austin Corley (Sr, Olentangy Berlin)

Cam Gilkerson (So., Hilliard Darby)

Second Team

Garett Taylor (Sr., Marysville)

Joey Zalewski (So., Thomas Worthington)

Lachlan MacDonald (So., Dublin Jerome)

Matthew Sech (Jr., Hilliard Darby)

Zach Wieging (Sr., Olentangy)

Omari Effiong (Sr., Thomas Worthington)

Gio Roberts (Jr., Hilliard Darby)


Player of the Year: Keaton Norris (Sr., Hilliard Bradley)

Coach of the Year: Brett Norris (Hilliard Bradley)

First Team

Keaton Norris (Sr., Hilliard Bradley)

Ajay Sheldon (Jr., Dublin Coffman)

Henry Hinkle (Sr., Olentangy Liberty)

Jason Foster (Sr., Olentangy Orange)

Jared Frey (Jr., Hilliard Davidson)

AJ Mirgon (Sr., Hilliard Bradley)

Andre Irvin Jr. (Sr., Olentangy Orange)

Second Team

Andrew Wade (Sr., Olentangy Liberty)

Nash Hostetler (Sr., Dublin Coffman)

Jayden Nervis (Jr., Hilliard Davidson)

Cade Norris (Fr., Hilliard Bradley)

Ryan Paris (Jr., Hilliard Davidson)

Tylar Foster (Sr., Olentangy Liberty)

Aidan Dring (Jr., Dublin Coffman)


Player of the Year: Tasos Cook (Sr., Westerville Central)

Coach of the Year: Tony Staib (Gahanna Lincoln)

First Team

Tasos Cook (Sr., Westerville Central)

Sean Jones (Jr., Gahanna Lincoln)

Casey George (Sr., Pickerington North)

Brock Waits (Sr., Grove City)

Maceo Williams (Sr., Gahanna Lincoln)

Quincy Clark (Sr., Westerville Central)

Second Team

Javan Simmons (Jr., Gahanna Lincoln)

Jerry Saunders (Jr., Pickerington North)

Jarius Jones (Sr., Gahanna Lincoln)

Sohn McGee (Jr., Westland)

Justin Perry (Jr., New Albany)

Alex Coffey (Sr., Grove City)

Recent News

Order the 270 Hoops 2021 Preview Magazine today!

Subscribe to 270 Hoops Mailing List!

Email Address:
Favorite High School:
First Name:
Last Name:
270Hoops 270 Hoops 🏀 270Hoops